Denise E.
Feb 24, 2018
Massage
Great place

Francine M.
Feb 23, 2018
Massage
It was great. felt so relaxed!


Aneela C.
Feb 14, 2018
Massage
One of the best massages I have had. Had improvement in flexibility and overall was super relaxing


Laurie L.
Feb 7, 2018
Hypnosis 
Both my daughter and I have gone to Soulshine for hypnosis and were happy with the results. Ray was able to make us feel relaxed and open to suggestions that helped us to attain our goals.


Meg H.
Feb 3, 2018
Massage
Friendly masseur with excellent abilities


Eileen M.
Jan 8, 2018
Massage
I received one of the best massages I’ve ever had...no exaggeration. I will be coming back.


Chelsea K.
Jan 5, 2018
Hypnosis
Great atmosphere and loved the result.


Veronika S.
Jan 3, 2018
Massage
I so much liked this place! Good atmosphere and very relaxing. I recommend it.


Pamela R.
Dec 13, 2017
Massages
Welcoming and peaceful space, Karen provided and amazing massage. Left feeling fantastic.also, very clean.


Alisha B.
Dec 7, 2017
Hypnosis
Ray is exceptionally nice, does great work and the facility is quaint and comforting.


Lois A.
Dec 4, 2017
Massage
excellent, quiet, relaxing


Shalimar M.
Nov 20, 2017
Massage
I've had massages by both Ray and Kelly - every single experience has been wonderful. I definitely recommend Soulshine of Tucson!


Elizabeth L.
Nov 8, 2017
Massage
Everything is very nice. I've had years worth of massage from different providers and Ray is top notch.


Karenina S.
Oct 25, 2017
Massage
Very comforting atmosphere, Ray is a fantastic massage therapist. Always come away feeling renewed and very relaxed.

Laura M.
Oct 17, 2017
Massage
I was recently visiting Tucson and got a massage at Soulshine. Hands down the best massage I have ever received! I just wish I lived close enough to be a regular client!

Melisande H.
Oct 15, 2017
Massage
I had a positive experience. The massage therapist was skilled and thoughtful.


Jonathan M.
Oct 13, 2017
Hypnosis 
Kelly was very conscientious, helpful, and results were obtained after only one session. The facilities were clean and comfortable as well.


Tracy H.
Sep 28,2017
Hypnosis
When you go to a hypnotist the first rule is that you need to feel comfortable with that person.  Kelly was wonderful!  I am a super talkative + high strung person, and Kelly was able to help me relax.  I am one of those people who can't really go under, BUT  this session was so beneficial & therapeutic.  I now start my day trying to self- hypnotize and go to bed using her relaxing techniques.


Bobon 
Sep 23, 2017
Massage
Ray is a great therapist! He finds out what your needs are and then gets to work. Very relaxing as well as therapeutic when needed.


Lori H.
Sep 12, 2017
Massage
Excellent experience


Elise S.
Aug 18, 2017
Massage
both of them give attentive wonderful massages! I have gone back several times and highly recommend!

Crystal R.
Aug 20, 2017
Massage
Kelly provides not just a massage, but a healing massage. Wonderful techniques, very soothing. I am a chronic pain and Fibromyalgia patient. Most massages I've had are painful. Kelly has managed to provide an effective pain reducing massage as well as gently working on knots and trigger points. She knows what she's doing and does it extremely well. I highly recommend her services. Best massage I've ever had. Client for life!


Karenina S.
Jul 30, 2017
Massage
Always great, relaxing massages! Look forward to my next massage.


Cynthia S.
Jul 29, 2017
Massage
It was awesome ! Ray is great, and knows exactly what he is doing. He is very professional, and made me feel comfortable from beginning to end. I asked him to focus on my trouble areas, and he made sure to spend time to address them. I got the two 1 hour massage. Would highly recommend.


Takoda R.
Jul 16, 2017
Massage
The best massage I have here in Tucson. I will be sending my husband to see Ray.




Karen B.
Jun 11, 2017
Massage
focused on areas that I wanted. Had been in MVA with multiple broken bones and helped with pain.


Crystal R.
Jun 3, 2017
Massage
Wonderful experience. Very healing.


Karenina S.
May 27, 2017
Massage
Ray is a fantastic massage therapist. I always come away feeling very relaxed and relieved of all stress caused by day to day life. I look forward to my next visit.


Jasmine L.
May 21, 2017
Hypnosis 
Amazing hypnosis session, so relaxing!


Carol C.
May 20, 2017
Massage
The experience was very wonderful. The guy I had was a good listener to what I needed and the atmosphere was superb. Thanks


Gretchen M.
May 10, 2017
Massage
Fantastic massage, professional and friendly staff, and at a great price! Really had a lovely and relaxing appointment - I'm from out of town, and would definitely like to return next time I'm in town. Thanks!


Lisa J.
Apr 12, 2017
Massage
Ray is very good at his job! Asks the right questions and gives great results!


Marleen G.
April 5, 2017
Massage
Makes you feel so good.


Dedee K.
Mar 27, 2017
Hypnosis
Ray was very professional and walked me through the process of hypnosis so I would know what to expect.


Amy O.
Mar 21, 2017
Hypnosis 
Liked Ray for hypnosis! Very good.


Nicoleon 
Mar 13, 2017
Massage
Very professional, user friendly convenient website. Great massage. Would definitely recommend!


Karenina S.
Mar 11, 2017
Massage
Ray is a great massage therapist. The pressure is just what I need to get all the muscles and knots back in shape. I always come away feeling very relaxed and look forward to the next visit.


Elise S.
Mar 7, 2017
Massage
I have had massages by Ray and Kelly and they are both great! There new facility is quiet and has a lovely peaceful feeling. If you can do 90 minutes, is a slice of heaven :-)


Frieda B.
Feb 21, 2017
Hypnosis 
Very knowledgeable and experienced, Ray helped me adjust quickly to being hypnotized and it felt awesome - returning on a regular basis!


Joyce B.
Jan 11, 2017
Massage
Very good massage, wonderful , totally relaxing!! Masseuse very good....

Elise S.
Jan 3, 2017
Massage
Kelly gave a fabulous massage----sensitive to what my body needed.

Richrd N.
Dec 16, 2016
Massage
Great massage, perfect for the athlete as well as day-to-day tension. I will be booking again and again! I love the email specials!

Kimberly D H.
Dec 12, 2016
Hypnosis 
Ray was great. I was a little nervous but he was amazing at calming my nerves. Not sure how effective the hypnosis was yet, but I feel good about the experience.


Ken R.
Nov 6, 2016
Hypnosis 
Very personable people and a personalized experience.


Deborah S.
Oct 28, 2016
Hypnosis
Ray is an amazing person and i had a wonderful experience at Soulshine. The minute I walked in my senses were relaxed by soothing essential oil and the trickeling fountain. Worth every cent and a whole lot more...I highly recommend the hypnosis session.


Barbara A.
Oct 24, 2016
Hypnosis
My fiancé and I both had appointments for hypnosis for different reasons,my choice was specifically for weight loss and my fiancé chose smoking cessation. It was a very pleasant experience for both of us and we have been doing fabulously since.


Danielle F.
Sep 19, 2016
Massage
Money well spent. So relaxing and Ray was great! Definitely will be going back


Melinda M.
Sep 15, 2016
Massage
I would give more than 5 stars if I could. Best massage I've had in a very long time. Thank you Kelly!


Randy R.
Sep 13, 2016f
Massage
Pleasant atmosphere, knowledgable, great message


Jack K.
Jul 24, 2016
Massage
Ray was great. Addressed all my issues and I left feeling 10 years younger, 20 pounds lighter and 2 inches taller. Will definitely be back.


Susan W.
July 13, 2016
Massage
Fantastic, fantastic,  fantastic.

When I give 5 stars, you really have to earn it. I normally do not like getting a massage from men and I almost did not go when I realized my massage had to be scheduled with Ray. 

Boy, am I glad I went because I have to say in 25 years that is the best massage ever. Why?

1.) before massaging each area, Ray applies a steamed, warm towel. I've had people rub me off, after - to remove extra oils... but never before. While gently wiping the target area, he massages you. Obviously, this is an added expense to the establishment to have the towels and launder them but it's an outstanding touch.

2.) simply, he did what I asked. He didn't use his elbows, he didn't spend an exorbitant amount of time on areas I don't like or don't feel needed massage. I was draped to my comfort level. 

3.) one time, at a resort, a lady gently massaged my ears for a moment each. I loved it as it had never been done before. Ray gave each ear a 40 second rub. Fantastic!

4.) I like to have my face and head gentle massaged during a massage. Most people fail to do this, don't support my head or just provide a crappy facial and head massage... not Ray. Simply devine.

5.) I started off on my belly, after rolling me over, Ray placed a small, light, warm eye cover over my eyes. When he conducted my head and face massage he removed the cover. I enjoyed this. Sometimes I feel "weird" opening my eyes during a massage and the cover was just warm enough and likable enough!

6.) Ray massages in his bare feet! I liked that. 

7.) I have a lot of stress in my trap area. It's very tight. Ray massaged me, then before moving on to another area, he went back to my neck area. He did a light massage in the same area. I'm thinking he must have forgotten he did that. A few seconds later I smell a tell tale smell and my neck starts that lovely slight burn. You know... of Icy Hot or Ben Gay? Five stars, right there!!!

8.) I don't know what lotion/oil they use but it's delightful. Not to heavy, not to greasy. I'd use it on my body if I knew what it was.

9.) After conducting my massage face down, I turned over, and Ray did a little more work on my shoulder/trap area. He mixed an orange flavor (smelling) extract into the oil. Oh, la-la, it smelled so nice.

10.) Ray has fantastic rhythm and method with a lovely massage. I absolutely loved the foot massage.  Most people do not do my feet the way I like and after the warm towel and massage... I was in heaven.

Before finishing, Ray wiped my feet and hands with a warm towel again to remove excess oil.


Fred B.
Jul 10, 2016
Massage
My wife and I get the 90min. couples massages. I can not tell you how great they are. That is how great they are. There are no words on how great we feel.


Angela T.
Jul 7, 2016
Massage
After having a massage with Kelly, I immediately came home and booked one for my husband and son and daughter-in-law. ALL were very impressed. The best massage ever!!


Misty R.
Jul 7, 2016
Massage
I've had quite a few massages and this was one of the better ones. The office was not the easiest to find (last room on the right before the exit, in a building with other offices) but once there it was great. Nice facility, super comfy massage table, excellent and professional massage by Ray. Two thumbs up!


Cynthia L.
Jun 30, 2016
Massage
Excellent massage. Been getting massages for years and this was one of the best. Great pressure. Warm towels are a nice touch. Inviting and relaxing space. Definitely recommend Soulshine!


Laura N.
Jun 27, 2016
Hypnosis 
Very professional, Thorough in explaining hypnosis, and asked if you had any questions before the hypnosis session. IT WAS GREAT!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!!!


Rachel C.
Jun 26, 2016
Massage
Ray was very easy to schedule with and was a great 60 minute massage!


Lorraine M.
Jun 24, 2016
Massage
Ray was great. Really worked hard to get the knots out of my shoulders. Lovely space. I would certainly highly recommend


Richard M.
Jun 23, 2016
Massage
Very professional


Sharon A.
Jun 17, 2016
Massage
This is better than any medicine!

Dawn M.
Jun 15, 2016
Massage
Excellent massage. I will go back


Mike M.
Jun 7, 2016
Hypnosis
Everything they do there is awesome. I go there and it always seems to give me answers to difficulties in life whether thru massage or hypnosis. I highly recommend them!!! I know I'm going again as much as I can!! A++++++!!!!!!


Robyn M.
Jun 1, 2016
Massage
Excellent massage. Very relaxing and many of my knots in my back are gone.


Nattakan P.
May 30, 2016
Massage
Wonderful and relaxing massage from Ray:)


Felice G.
May 27, 2016
Massage
great intuition, wonderful small comforts with long meaningful strong stokes. Released muscle toxins and blocked emotions.


Susan M.
May 20, 2016
Massage
Great massage. Very accommodating. Parking in rear. No sign on rear door.


Michelle M.
May 14, 2016
Massage
Great massage! Very professional and relaxing!!


Caroyln N.
May 13, 2016
Massage
Kelley is amazing!


Stephanie L.
May 8, 2016
Massage
Took my mom with me for a Mother's Day massage. Ray and Kelly are truly amazing! I would recommend the 90 min massage because you definitely won't want it to end.

Rebecca B.
April 14, 2016
Massage
This store is very good customer service and very clean , Ray who is not only great massage and but also very nice care for me . Highly recommended this place.

WW.
Mon Apr 11, 2016
Massage
It was a wonderful massage!


Amanda G.
Apr 9, 2016
Hypnosis
Ray is absolutely amazing. He is professional, thorough and he goes above and beyond. I am now seeing him on a regular basis. I have referred several friends to him and I do highly recommend him to any one and every one!!


Melissa M.
Apr 3, 2016
Massage
Great atmosphere! Great all over massage.

Emily K.
Mar 18, 2015
Massage
I found Soulshine via a Groupon deal that was wonderful. When you are searching for a new massage therapist it is great to be able to have an introductory price for your first session. I checked out the website and it was very professional, helpful, so I gave them a try. I was able to schedule an appointment easily and for the time/day I needed. Ray was wonderful. I was suffering from very tight muscles and he was able to work out all the knots and kinks! I will definitely schedule another massage with Soulshine!


Jeanne K.
Mar 14, 2016
Hypnosis
Excellent service. Will recommend Soulshine for hypnosis.


Sara A.
Mar 13, 2016
Massage
Ray was very professional. He addressed all the issues that I was having and made me feel completely comfortable and totally relaxed!! I was very impressed with everything and I will return and refer people here!


Elena M.
Mar 12, 2016
Massage
Extremely enjoyable experience. The best massage I've ever had. Thank you so much for a wonderful job, Kelly.


Debora E.
Mar 8, 2016
Massage
Love this place....very relaxing!!


Karenina S.
Mar 3, 2016
Massage
Comforting atmosphere...great relaxing massage.


Stephanie H.
Mar 3, 2016
Massage
Kelly was aaaaaahhhhhhsome!!

Stephanie H.
Mar 1, 2016
Massage
Softest massage table ever! The aromatherapy was beyond awesome!  Kelly made me feel like I was floating! I plan on going back and referring friends!!


Angela T.
Feb 20, 2016
Massage
This place should be on everyone's calender.


Sarahon 
Feb 17, 2016
Massage
Always such a great job! Gave this Groupon as a gift to my mom... She called me right after to tell me it was one of the best massages she has ever had! She specifically loved the soothing atmosphere and expertise that was evident throughout her experience. Thank you soul shine!!! You have yet another customer for life!


Andrea J.
Feb 11, 2016
Massage
Ray definitely worked on the problem areas, I felt amazing all around throughout the massage and afterwards! I was so relaxed I went home and fell asleep afterwards


Paula A.
Feb 11, 2016
Massage
This place is amazing! Best message I've ever had.. no exaggeration.


John H.
Feb 8, 2016
Massage
Ray was very professional, knowledgeable, and skillful.


Monica F.
Feb 4, 2016
Massage
My massage by Ray was simply amazing! The atmosphere was so welcoming and relaxing! I've never had someone use warm wet towels during a massage but that's exactly what he did. It was so soothing and relaxing. He listened to me and focused on the areas I wanted him to along with all around great full body massage! I highly recommend Ray and can't wait for my next appointment with him in a month!!!!

Brenda S.
Jan 25, 2016
Massage
I bought 2 90min massage GROUPONS. Booked my massage on line. It was one of the best I ever had. I would recommend Ray, 100 percent! ! !  I will definitely go back without a Groupon.


Dawn M.
Dec 26, 2015
Massage
Really needed a massage and ended up receiving an awesome one. When I return to Tucson in a couple of months I will be back.


Crystal B.
Dec 24, 2015
This place is amazing! Kelly and Ray went above and beyond for our couples massage. The atmosphere was perfect and they just had an ease about them that made us feel relaxed. I've gone to several places in Tucson and they are defiantly my favorite.


Tamara T.
Dec 21, 2015
Massage
I walked in with my chronic pain and walked out pain free! Ray is amazing!


Aimee W.
Dec 7, 2015
Massage
Do it! Fantastic!


Michelle V.
Nov 14, 2015
Massage
Was excellent!


Jim G.
Nov 1, 2015
Massage
I liked my experience at this place Ray was very good, and listened when I let him know how much pressure I preferred There was no problem redeeming the Groupon I have been to multiple places for massages and would definitely recommend this place


Rebecca M.
Oct 31, 2015
Massage
Be prepared for a relaxing experience During the massage, I think I was sleeping with my eyes open for the first time ever

R F.
Oct 24, 2015
I purchased two 90 minute massages from Groupon. I booked my appointment online with Kelly. I don't always know what to expect with a Groupon purchased massage, but I was happy to receive one of the best massages in my life! The room was inviting, warm, and the whole experience was not only relaxing, but Kelly really worked out my troublesome muscle areas. I felt much relief afterwards. After the massage she let me take my time to leave and gave water. Great service all around!!

I look forward to going back!



Elaina B.
Oct 20, 2015
Massage
Kelly was amazing! This was one of my best Groupon purchases, greatest massage I've had in ages


John J.
Sep 17, 2015
Hypnosis
If you've never tried hypnosis, it's awesome!


Deanna A.
Sep 1, 2015
Massage
Great place!


Vanessa B.
Aug 19, 2015
Hypnosis
Come with an open mind Great people


Erinon 
Aug 15, 2015
Massage
Best massage I have had in a long time! Kelly was wonderful


Thalia F.
Dec 23, 2014
First to Review
Another Groupon deal on my great search for The Massage therapist and another winner! Kelly is affable and HIGHLY skilled. I don't know how to describe that-she works deep tissue and has finesse that others lack. Well, she used to work at Miraval so that might be it. I thoroughly enjoyed my massage and Kelly worked precisely and thoughtfully and got a lot of the knots out while giving me a relaxing massage at the same time. This can be difficult to do, this finesse thing, but she's got it down pat. 

I got a Groupon for the bf and he came home saying "Kelly was GREAT!" and he's gonna book a regular massage (full pop) with Kelly because "she's worth it." Yeah, a massage therapist gem here in the heart of Tucson. Do check their website for parking directions, and run don't walk to schedule a deep tissue massage with Kelly!



Sarah W.
Invalid date
Massage
Kelly is wonderful - best massage I've had in years!


Scott L.
Invalid date
Massage
Know what you are asking for if you want deep tissue or therapeutic massage compared to a relaxation massage. I got an outstanding deep tissue to work on a lot of issues, but you need to prepared for what it takes to break up those deep knots and adhesions.


Patricia S.
Invalid date
Massage
I plan to go back again. Kelly is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. She's also concerned about your threshold of pain as to how much pressure you can stand. I was a bit sore in the upper shoulder area, but I expected to be as I had a lot of "knots" there.


Sylvia S.
Invalid date
Massage
Great use of heat and pressure


Erica A.
Invalid date
Massage
Get ready for a great experience!


Robin L.
Invalid date
Massage
Wonderful massage, peaceful and relaxing.


Stephanie L.
Invalid date
Massage
I booked a massage to go with my mom as an early birthday present for her. We just came back from Soulshine, and she cannot stop raving about how wonderful the massage felt! Kelly and Ray were both very professional and skilled. The atmosphere was perfect - calm and relaxing. Will definitely be back!


Bonnie G.
Invalid date
Massage
Excellent deep tissue massage. Some techniques I'd never experienced before. Really really good. I'll go back.


Jane S.
Invalid date
Massage
Ray really got to many troubled areas for relief.


J.
Invalid date
Massage
My massage was fantastic. Just go there!


Wayne C.
Invalid date
Massage
Nice pleasant atmosphere, plenty of parking, ease of setting up an appointment, and a great massage.


Linda S.
Invalid date
Massage
Kelly is awesome. Knows her stuff. Very comfortable atmosphere, friendly, relaxing, rejuvenating, healing. One of the best.


Florence M.
Invalid date
Massage
Highly recommend Kelly. She asks all the right questions to allow her to use the right amount of pressure on all the areas needing the most attention.


Kelly J.
Invalid date
Massage
By far the best massage I've had in Tucson!! Kelly is incredible and zeros right in on the trouble spots! Highly recommend the 90 minute massage.


SG
Invalid date
Massage
It is great!


Maggie S.
Invalid date
Massage
Fantastic!!! Will def go back

Terra F.
Invalid date
Massage
My 90 minute Swedish massage was with Ray and was very relaxing! The atmosphere was peaceful and chit chat was kept to a minimum (okay with me!). Instead, Ray worked on some extremely stubborn aches. I initially wanted the focus of the massage to be on my shoulders and back, but surprisingly the work he did on my ankles and legs was more satisfying. He knows what he's doing! Highly recommend!


Deborah C.
Invalid date
Massage
Great massage! Loved the hot stones.


Jane
Invalid date
Massage
Relax and enjoy. Kelly is a warm and chill provider.


Marcia B.
Invalid date
Massage
This was the best massage that I recall in my life. I wholly recommend Soulshine!


Claire P.
Invalid date
Massage
Expect the best massage of your life.


Cindy W.
Invalid date
Hypnosis
Ray was amazing, very compassionate and professional


Echo F.
Invalid date
Massage
Kelly did an amazing deep tissue massage - she really worked out some of my worst knots/problem areas and really pampered me with hot towels, hot stones, and a healing touch. I'm already telling friends and family about her (my massage ended less than an hour ago) and I plan to return myself!


Sloan S.
Invalid date
Hypnosis
Excellent!


Jill C.
Invalid date
Massage
Great Massage!


Roxanne C.
Invalid date
Hypnosis
Be prepared for one of the best experiences of your life!


Darla S.
Invalid date
Massage
Raymond and Kelly are both amazing. My husband and I had massages today. We will be repeat customers. Highly recommend them.


Maria T.
Invalid date
Massage
Amazing!!! Kelly is great at what she does, I'll be going back and referring people... Wonderful atmosphere and perfect mood in the room for a relaxing massage.


Stefano M.
Invalid date
Hypnosis
I absolutely recommend! A great experience!


Elizabeth J.
Invalid date
Massage
I had a wonderful deep tissue massage with Kelly. She is very skilled, has strong hands, and is very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend her!


Lily W.
Invalid date
Massage
Kelly has a get personality. An the massage is so comforting and healing. I will return


Bill D.
Invalid date
Massage
Great massage! Kelly is very good at her job.


Regina C.
Invalid date
Massage
Kelly is so sweet and awesome! You will love it!!!


Isabelle W.
Invalid date
Massage
Massage was wonderful and very relaxing. Lots of personal touches and attention to detail. Would recommend to all my friends and family. You can schedule your massage directly on the website, how convenient!


James S.
Invalid date
Massage
Would recommend-was very helpful.


Joanna
Invalid date
Massage
Kelly gave a fabulous massage!


Philippe B.
Invalid date
Massage
Great massage!

Testimonials (archive)